Steun Anima Eterna

Support Anima Eterna Brugge, make a donation

Anima Eterna Brugge is an international orchestra specialised in repertoire between 1750 and 1945.  Historic performance practice is the theme running through the history of Anima Eterna. Every new project is steeped in an atmosphere of research, discovery and artistic experimentation. 

Built on the heritage of founder Jos van Immerseel four different conductors are carving out their own artistic path with the orchestra: Giovanni Antonini, Pablo Heras-Casado, Bart Van Reyn and Midori SeilerTogether with the musicians they cherish one common goal: expanding our musical imaginations and enrich our collective memory.

With your financial contribution
  • Anima Eterna can realise groundbreaking orchestral productions.
  • Anima Eterna supports its musicians’ artistic research.
  • Anima Eterna develops new formats to make its artistic processes more accessible to a wide audience.

 

 

Would you like to help build Anima Eterna’s artistic story?

Deposit via: IBAN BE02 0688 9106 2740

with the free announcement: GIFT + your name and address

Or donate via the form on top of this page.

Your name and address are required to provide you with a tax certificate (Belgians only). You will receive this for every gift from €40. More information about tax certificates can be found on the website of the Federal Public Service Finance.

Steun Anima Eterna

Soutenez Anima Eterna Brugge, faites un don

Anima Eterna Brugge est un orchestre international qui interprète un répertoire composé entre 1750 et 1945. L’interprétation sur instruments d’époque dans le respect des sources a constitué le fil conducteur de l’histoire de cette formation. Chaque nouveau projet est empreint d’une atmosphère de recherche, de découverte et d’expérimentation artistique. 

En commençant par l’héritage du fondateur Jos van Immerseel, quatre chefs différents construisent une trajectoire artistique avec l’orchestre : Giovanni Antonini, Pablo Heras-Casado, Bart Van Reyn et Midori SeilerAvec les musiciens, ils partagent un objectif commun : redessiner l’imagination musicale et enrichir la mémoire collective.


Avec votre contribution financière
  • Anima Eterna réalisera des productions orchestrales révolutionnaires.
  • Anima Eterna soutient la recherche artistique de ses musiciens
  • Anima Eterna développe de nouveaux formats pour rendre ses processus artistiques plus accessibles à un large public.

 

 

Vous souhaitez participer à la construction de l’histoire artistique d’Anima Eterna ?

Dépôt via : IBAN BE02 0688 9106 2740

avec l’annonce : DON + votre nom et adresse

Ou utilisez le formulaire si-dessus.

Votre nom et votre adresse sont nécessaires pour vous fournir une attestation fiscale. Vous le recevrez pour chaque cadeau à partir de 40 €. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur les attestations fiscales sur le site du Service public fédéral Finances.