Joseph Haydn

Buy album

The Joseph Haydn album is only available through the offices of Anima Eterna Brugge. For orders, contact Price: €20.


  1. Symphonie n°44 (Trauer) e-moll: I. Allegro con brio Joseph Haydn
  2. Symphonie n°44 (Trauer) e-moll: II. Menuetto. Allegretto
  3. Symphonie n°44 (Trauer) e-moll: Adagio
  4. Symphonie n°44 (Trauer) e-moll: Finale. Presto
  5. Concerto pour piano en Ré majeur: Vivace Joseph Haydn
  6. Concerto pour piano en Ré majeur: Un poco adagio
  7. Concerto pour piano en Ré majeur: Rondo all'Ungarese. Allegro Assai
  8. Symphonie n°45 (Abschied) fis-moll: Allegro Assai Joseph Haydn
  9. Symphonie n°45 (Abschied) fis-moll: Adagio
  10. Symphonie n°45 (Abschied) fis-moll: Menuet. Allegretto
  11. Symphonie n°45 (Abschied) fis-moll: Finale: Presto
  12. Symphonie n°45 (Abschied) fis-moll: Finale: Adagio