Anima-a-Casa: exclusive fund-raising event

Anima Eterna Brugge is once again organizing a private concert performed on historical instruments. Before and after the concert, top chef Saïd Djibout will be tantalizing our taste buds. The setting for this fully catered event is the magical castle of Hamme – the exceptional private residence of Mr Hugo and Mrs Lucie van Geet, who are making it available to us specially for the occasion.

As a sponsor, you can reserve a complete table for 6 (€5,000) or individual seats (€850/guest). From 3:30 pm onward, the sponsors will be regaled by the host and hostess with the finest stories and most famous secrets of the castle. The rest of the programme – for both sponsors and their guests – consists of:

  • 4:30 pm: welcome with an aperitif and hors d’oeuvres
  • 5:30 pm: concert in the palmarium of the castle with chamber music by Johannes Brahms and the Swedish composer of tone poems, Franz Berwald. The performance on historical instruments will be provided by Maestro Jos van Immerseel and eight musicians from Anima Eterna Brugge
  • 6:30 pm: three-course dinner

 

Why is your participation in this event crucial for us?

Thanks to the ‘eternal spirit’ (‘anima eterna’) of Jos van Immerseel and his musicians, the orchestra can now look back on 30 successful years with concerts on internationally renowned stages and a series of award-winning CD recordings. 

Anima is a cultural ambassador for Flanders and actively contributes to the protection of intangible world heritage. The investment in the upcoming generations of musicians is crucial for maintaining this pioneering position and is therefore an essential element of our long-term vision.

We sincerely hope that you wish to play a role in the story of our future.

 

Reservations for Anima-a-Casa can be made by contacting Ann Truyens, General Manager of Anima Eterna Brugge: Ann.truyens@animaeterna.be | 0475/89.65.54

Anima-a-Casa : un événement exclusif

Anima Eterna Brugge a le plaisir de vous proposer une nouvelle fois un concert privé avec des instruments anciens. Pour sublimer le plaisir des sens, le chef Saïd Djibout vous régalera avant et après le concert. Cet événement hors du commun se déroulera dans le cadre enchanteur et prestigieux du château de Hamme, propriété de monsieur Hugo et de madame Lucie van Geet, qui nous ouvriront leurs portes à cette occasion.

En tant que sponsor, vous pouvez réserver une table complète pour six personnes (5 000 euros) ou un nombre de couverts au choix (850 euros par personne). Les sponsors seront accueillis dès 15 h 30 par les propriétaires des lieux qui leur présenteront les faits les plus marquants et les secrets les plus illustres du château. La suite du programme – pour les sponsors et leurs invités – se déroulera comme suit :

  • 16 h 30 : accueil avec apéritif et amuse-bouche ;
  • 17 h 30 : concert dans le palmarium du château. Au programme : musique de chambre de Johannes Brahms et du compositeur suédois Franz Berwald avec des instruments d’époque, par Jos van Immerseel et huit musiciens d’Anima Eterna Brugge ;
  • 18 h 30 : dîner trois services.

 

Pourquoi votre présence est-elle précieuse et indispensable pour nous ?

Porté par l’âme éternelle (« anima eterna ») de Jos van Immerseel et de ses musiciens, l’orchestre peut être fier du chemin parcouru en trente ans d’existence – un parcours jalonné de concerts sur les plus grandes scènes internationales et d’une pléiade d’enregistrements acclamés de toutes parts.

Anima est un des ambassadeurs culturels de la Flandre et participe activement à la préservation du patrimoine immatériel de l’humanité. Investir dans les générations futures est également crucial pour la pérennité de notre statut de pionnier et est l’un de nos principaux objectifs dans le cadre de notre vision à long terme.

Nous espérons de tout cœur vous avoir donné envie de participer à ce merveilleux projet d’avenir !

 

Réservations pour l’événement Anima-a-Casa : contactez Ann Truyens, directrice générale d’Anima Eterna Brugge – Ann.truyens@animaeterna.be | 0475/89.65.54