Anima@Halve Maan

3 generations of excellent musicianship, a concert program ranging from Bach to Bowie, a culinary experience, and an intimate late night atmosphere – all that at one of Bruges’ must-see locations: voilà the ingredients of Anima@Halve Maan! City brewery ‘De Halve Maan’ and Anima join forces to create an unforgettable soirée that is bound to

Read on

Anima-De-Luxe

You have a business as well as a passion for music? You love to indulge your clients with luxury events, and are always on the lookout for extraordinary promotional gifts? Then you might consider partnering up with Anima, to gift-wrap your favorite classical masterpiece and offer an unforgettable experience. Our offer : Anima De Luxe –

Read on

Pensato management training sessions

Anima Eterna Brugge is a partner of BiZZArts: this organisation grew out of the conviction that art can make a unique contribution to the business world, and offers training sessions for managers and companies that explore the commonalities between the two domains. Drawing on shared concepts, methodologies and mechanisms, they present ideas that can help

Read on

Trip of a lifetime

Anima will be playing the complete Beethoven symphonies in Mexico in 2015 and in Sydney in 2016, when it will also be heading for the Lincoln Centre, New York … The demand for intercontinental concert tours is growing! As a joint venture with your business and through shared investment, such business trips on a grand

Read on

Feel the music!

With a strong business partner, Anima is happy to get involved in socio-educational projects. In these, potential music fans from specific target groups (infants, children, young people, the disabled, the elderly) for whom the entry barriers to the concert hall are still a little too high are given the opportunity to feel the special live

Read on

One family

For your company’s family day, we would be pleased to put together a programme with something for everyone’s taste: music initiation for the youngest members of the group, workshops for adult novices, open rehearsals where the company dynamics of the orchestra will be sure to make for striking moments of recognition, encounters with musicians and

Read on

Premium patronage

For a whole season, the conductor’s baton, the concertmaster’s chair, the first oboe’s reeds or the tripod of the kettledrum can be yours! As an Anima patron, you link your name or brand with one of the indispensable cogs in the orchestra’s overall activities. Together, we will develop the story behind your choice and our

Read on

(y)our style

Give your business visibility or spread your key messages using the structural, periodic and occasional communication channels of Anima Eterna Brugge: from displaying your logo on our CD or DVD recordings, via advertising space in our international seasonal and mid-season campaigns, through to editorials in newsletters, radio ads and so on. In this way, your

Read on

Anima@Halve Maan

Trois générations de musiciens de tout grand talent, un concert unique en son genre (de Bach à Bowie !), une table accueillante et une nuit très festive dans un des plus hauts lieux de Bruges : bienvenue à Anima@Halve Maan ! Anima et la célèbre brasserie artisanale brugeoise ont uni leurs talents respectifs pour vous concocter une soirée-concert

Lisez plus

Anima-De-Luxe

Vous êtes responsable d’une entreprise et passionné de musique… Vous aimez choyer vos meilleurs clients en les invitant à de somptueux événements ou en leur offrant un cadeau qui sort de l’ordinaire… Anima vous permet désormais de leur faire partager votre passion tout en leur donnant l’occasion de vivre une expérience inoubliable. On vous offre :

Lisez plus

Pensato management training sessions

Anima Eterna Brugge est un partenaire de BiZZArts : partant de la conviction que l’art peut contribuer de façon unique au monde des affaires, des séances de formation sont organisées pour les managers et les entreprises, au cours desquelles les points de convergence entre les deux mondes sont explorés. En s’appuyant sur des concepts, des

Lisez plus

Trip of a lifetime

En 2015, Anima interprétera l’intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven au Mexique. En 2016, ce sera au tour de Sidney et cette même année, nous mettrons le cap sur le Lincoln Centre, à New York… Nous recevons de plus en plus de demandes de tournées intercontinentales ! Dans le cadre d’une joint venture avec votre entreprise

Lisez plus

Feel the music!

Dans le cadre d’un solide partenariat avec les entreprises, Anima déploie volontiers toute son énergie pour défendre des projets socio-éducatifs permettant de faire vivre aux mélomanes en herbe issus de groupes cibles spécifiques (jeunes enfants, enfants, adolescents, moins valides, seniors) pour qui l’accès aux salles de concert est désormais / provisoirement difficile, l’expérience particulière du

Lisez plus

One family

Pour la journée des familles de votre entreprise, nous nous faisons un plaisir d’imaginer un programme où chacun trouve son compte : une initiation musicale pour les plus jeunes, des ateliers pour les adultes néophytes, des répétitions ouvertes au cours desquelles la ‘dynamique d’entreprise’ de l’orchestre garantit à coup sûr des moments marquants au cours

Lisez plus

Premium patronage

Toute une saison durant, la baguette du chef d’orchestre, le siège du premier violon, l’anche du premier hautbois ou le trépied de la timbale est à vous ! En tant que mécène d’Anima, vous associez votre nom ou votre marque à l’un des rouages essentiels au fonctionnement de tout l’orchestre. Ensemble, nous dévoilons l’histoire qui

Lisez plus

(y)our style

Procurez de la visibilité à votre entreprise ou diffusez vos messages clés par les biais des canaux de communication structurels, périodiques ou occasionnels d’Anima Eterna Brugge : de la mention de votre logo sur nos CD ou DVD à l’exploitation d’espace publicitaire dans nos campagnes internationales de saison ou de mi-saison, en passant par des

Lisez plus