Who's who?

Behind Anima stands the team; each with his or her speciality, as an essential cog in the machine

Board of directors

Edmond Bastijns (chairman), Dirk Renard, Miek Goossens, Jan Steyaert, Jos van Immerseel, Johan Verbist, Valery Desmedt, Griet Nuytinck, Ömer Turna

General Assembly

Kristine De Mulder, Dominique Dejonghe, Joost Maes

We’re here…

Anima Eterna Brugge
Ezelstraat 122 (Ezelpoort), B-8000 Brugge
T +32 (0)50 950 929

Join & enjoy!


Our printed promo could come your way as well: please leave your address here!